Story of little success

This is story of my own experience. A few month earlier, I started thinking about my weight. I was approaching 100kg which was alarming for me with height of 5 feet and 7 inches. I calculated my BMI. It was in obesity range. Then I thought for a while. I took a step. I went to my department manager who has also good experience of body building and planning dieting. He just said, I can’t reduce my weight but he told me a diet plan. I have to survive only on boiled chicken and start daily exercise. I started doing workout for 30 minutes on daily basis. I also changed my diet plan. I took high protein, low fats and low carbs diet. It took me only 2 months to reduce 15 kg weight. I followed following diet plan.

 

Breakfast: 1 brown bread, 2 boiled eggs without egg Yolk.

Lunch: 1/4 chicken piece boiled + fresh salad including carrot and Cucumber.

Dinner: 1/4 chicken piece boiled + fresh salad including carrot and Cucumber. 2 cup of Tea without sugar.

Exercise: 2km Walk, 10km Cycling, 15 push ups

By following this you can loose up to 20 pounds in 1st Month. You can start exercise by just walking on treadmill later on you can increase distance/speed.

Leave a comment